The Resource The searcher, Simon Toyne

The searcher, Simon Toyne

Label
The searcher
Title
The searcher
Statement of responsibility
Simon Toyne
Title variation
Solomon Creed
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption-the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Creed series in which a man with no memory of his past must save a lost soul in a small Arizona town"--
Member of
Storyline
Tone
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10414482
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1968-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Toyne, Simon
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6120.O98
LC item number
S43 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Solomon Creed
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Good and evil
  • Redemption
  • Retribution
  • Arizona
  • City and town life
  • Good and evil
  • Redemption
  • Retribution
  • Arizona
Label
The searcher, Simon Toyne
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn906798282
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First William Morrow edition.
Extent
474 pages
Isbn
9780062329721
Lccn
2015011453
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other control number
40025332145
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)906798282
Label
The searcher, Simon Toyne
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn906798282
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First William Morrow edition.
Extent
474 pages
Isbn
9780062329721
Lccn
2015011453
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other control number
40025332145
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)906798282

Library Locations

    • McMinnville Public LibraryBorrow it
      225 NW Adams Street, McMinnville, OR, 97128, US
      45.210071 -123.199661
    • Monmouth Public LibraryBorrow it
      168 S Ecols St., Monmouth, OR, 97361, US
      44.848141 -123.23189
    • Silver Falls Library DistrictBorrow it
      410 S. Water Street, Silverton, OR, 97381, US
      45.003378 -122.781322
    • Salem Public LibraryBorrow it
      585 Liberty Street SE, Salem, OR, 97301, US
      44.934972 -123.041775
Processing Feedback ...