Coverart for item
The Resource The Claim

The Claim

Label
The Claim
Title
The Claim
Creator
Subject
Summary
Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling and three-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer L. Holm's acclaimed historical fiction trilogy.Seventeen-year-old Jane Peck is the darling of Washington Territory—more at home in a primitive pioneer settlement in the rugged Northwest than she ever was in the refined world of Philadelphia society. She's outwitted wild animals, vengeful ghosts, and a disloyal fiance, but when her finishing school nemesis Sally Biddle invades Shoalwater Bay, Jane discovers that the most dangerous thing on the frontier might just be an impeccably dressed debutant. As the Biddles charm their way into her close-knit community, Jane finds everything she holds dear threatened—including her true love! Will Jane's claim on happiness slip away?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Holm, Jennifer L
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Historical Fiction
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
The Claim
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:5b838285-20de-4cf7-805a-ad69d79dbfed
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780375894015
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Claim
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:5b838285-20de-4cf7-805a-ad69d79dbfed
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780375894015
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Salem Public LibraryBorrow it
      585 Liberty Street SE, Salem, OR, 97301, US
      44.934972 -123.041775
Processing Feedback ...