Coverart for item
The Resource Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :

Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :

Label
Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :
Title
Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :
Creator
Summary
-- New York Times -- School Library Journal -- Kirkus Reviews -- Booklist From multiple award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio’s Wonder Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it...somehow
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Draper, Sharon M.
Label
Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
THREE_M:dtn3bz9
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781416980452
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Label
Out of My Mind [electronic resource] :
Publication
Control code
THREE_M:dtn3bz9
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781416980452
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True

Included in

Library Locations

    • Salem Public LibraryBorrow it
      585 Liberty Street SE, Salem, OR, 97301, US
      44.934972 -123.041775
Processing Feedback ...